ABOUT US
1991, was the day Weiqiang group was founded, it is every person fullest start Weiqiang passion. Twenty-three years of market baptism, innovative and enterprising twenty-three years, from 50 employees to more than 1,800 people, including all types of engineering and technical personnel of 230 people, with annual sales of over 20 billion yuan, the Group occupies area of 450,000 square meters, step by step, embodied the spirit of pioneers Weiqiang Group, once again crossing, surging forward Weiqiang Group, the world's pride.
Weiqiang Group is a production of copper, plumbing and sanitary products, brass hardware accessories based professional large enterprise groups, the Group under the jurisdiction of the "Guangdong Weiqiang Copper Technology Co., Ltd.", "Weiqiang Jiangxi Copper Co., Ltd. "" Guangdong Wei Xiang Sanitary Ware Industry Co., Ltd. "," Guangdong Kellers Sanitary Ware Industry Co., Ltd. "," Shane Sanitary Ware Industry Co., Ltd., Jiangmen City, "" Kaiping ho Wan furniture Limited "," Wei Town Kaiping City on strong electroplating factory "and seven wholly-owned subsidiaries.
Guangdong Weiqiang Copper Technology Co., Ltd. under the wise leadership 阮伟光 and attentive care, although after the market twenty years of trials and hardships, always adhere to the "truth-seeking, innovation, integrity and efficiency" business philosophy, the implementation of "quality first, ! customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, striving for excellence, "the quality, the company adhering to the traditional mode of production apart, to introduce foreign advanced equipment and technology, with supporting modern professional production equipment, including: high-frequency electric green , extrusion machine, drawing machine, straightening machine, Germany spectrometer, CNC machine tools, computer hydraulic universal testing machine, materials analysis microscope and chemical laboratories; its main products are: GB Hpb59-1, H62, H65 brass ingots; various GB and non-standard copper rod, copper rod shaped, hollow copper, DR copper, lead-free and easy processing copper. DR which developed the production of copper, lead-free and easy processing of copper has become a well-known foreign and domestic manufacturers of sanitary ware brand of choice; annual sales of 5,000 tons, is the larger southern copper ingots, copper producer one,
Weiqiang bathroom now has a large-scale production capacity, set gravity casting, forging, CNC, precision instruments, welding, polishing, for one, has a strong R & D capabilities and intensive professional manufacturing capability, set the perfect production equipment and gravity casting low pressure casting, forging, CNC CNC lathes, machining centers, precision instruments, welding, polishing and plating as a whole, from raw material production to the manufacture of end products as well as import and export of industrial system. Weiqiang Company uphold the quality first, the customer first purpose, various high-end bathroom products including faucets, bathroom accessories and various accessories, such as copper, is a highly professional ODM manufacturer of bathroom products, and to undertake OEM products . "Wei Xiang" brand and "Kellers' brand of bathroom plumbing products are mainly exported to all over the world in Europe, America, Australia, South Africa and the Middle East, and to provide support services for the local sanitary world's top brands, Kellers ceramic production line project are in the pipeline for the whole bathroom to do the whole package. Products by the favor and trust at home and abroad, more and more merchants and our company has established long-term and stable strategic cooperative partnership, so far the company has more than 1,500 regular customers at home and abroad.
???? The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and OHSMS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, and the use of UF ERP information management system; Weiqiang Copper Technology Co., Ltd. of Guangdong passed ROHS-compliant factory certification, in the second session of the Chinese sanitary standings competitions was awarded "China Top Ten bathroom accessories supply enterprise", is a member unit of the National kitchen & Bath Hardware Hardware standardization Committee of the Technical Committee; Weiqiang products made of copper the EU's restriction of Hazardous Substances regulations ROHS certification; Weiqiang bathroom plumbing products have passed UPC, AB1953, WATERSENSE, CE, WRAS, WATERMARK and Chinese water-saving certification, Weiqiang Copper "Weiqiang" brand famous brand in Guangdong Province , bathroom "Kellers" brand won five consecutive years China sanitary faucets and other brand-name products and Chinese green certificates, Shane sanitary company is "stainless steel faucet standard" drafting unit.
??? The company will adhere to the "people-oriented, scientific management, technology first, quality based" thinking enterprises, to "excellence, striving for perfection." Take the "high quality, high efficiency, low consumption," the road of sustainable development. Wide-talent, training, full cooperation, mutual profitability, social services, innovation, sustainable development, Tree "Weiqiang" brand, a world-class enterprise.
Home News Maintenance Recruitment Legal Notices
© 2014 Copyright Guangdong Calise Sanitary Ware Industry Co., Ltd.
Company Address: Kaiping City, Guangdong Province Water Town third Tang Liang Industrial Park Road on the 18th  Phone:0750-2738228  Fax:0750-2730388  2738988    
粤ICP备15051931号  Technical Support:WANTSUN.NET

友情链接:

Alibaba(Global)

Alibaba(China)

关于我们  ABOUT US
1991年,是伟强集团前身成立的日子,更是每一位伟强人尽情挥洒激情的开始。二十三年的市场洗礼,二十三年的创新进取,从50多人发展到1800多人, 其中各类工程技术人才达230多人,年销售额达20多亿元人民币,集团占地面积达到450000平方米,一步一个脚印,凝聚着伟强集团敢为人先的精神,一次又一次跨越,激荡着伟强集团走向世界的豪情。
伟强集团是一家以生产铜材、水暖卫浴产品、铜质五金配件为主的专业性大型企业集团,集团下辖“广东伟强铜业科技有限公司”、“江西伟强铜业科技有限公司”、“广东伟祥卫浴实业有限公司”、“广东凯勒斯卫浴实业有限公司”、“江门市沙恩卫浴实业有限公司”、“开平豪万家具有限公司”、“开平市月山镇伟强电镀厂”等七家全资子公司。
广东伟强铜业科技有限公司在阮伟光的英明领导和细心呵护下,虽历经市场风雨二十几年来的洗礼,一直坚持“求实、创新、诚信、高效” 的经营理念,落实“质量第一,顾客满意,持续改进,争创一流!”的质量方针,公司在秉承传统的生产模式之余,大力引进国外先进的设备及工艺技术,拥有配套的现代化专业生产设备,包括有:高频环保电炉、挤压机、拉伸机、调直机、德国光谱仪、数控机床、微机液压万能试验机、材料分析显微镜及化学实验室;其主要产品有:国标Hpb59-1、H62、H65黄铜锭;各种国标和非标铜棒、异型铜棒、空心铜棒、DR铜棒、无铅易加工铜棒。其中自主研发生产的DR铜材、无铅环保易加工铜材已成为国内外众多著名卫浴品牌厂家的首选;年产销量达5000吨,是目前华南地区规模较大的铜锭、铜棒生产商之一,
伟强卫浴现已具备规模化的生产能力,集重力铸造,锻压,数控,精密仪表,焊接,抛光为一体,拥有强大的研发能力和集约化的专业制造能力,集完善的生产设备重力铸造及低压铸造、锻压、CNC数控车床、加工中心、精密仪表、焊接、抛光和电镀为一体,从原材料生产到终端产品的制造以及自营进出口的产业体系。伟强公司秉承质量第一、顾客第一的宗旨,卫浴产品包括各种中高档水龙头,浴室挂件和各类铜配件等,是一个专业性很强的ODM卫浴产品生产厂家,并承接OEM产品加工。, “伟祥”品牌和“凯勒斯”品牌的水暖卫浴产品主要出口至欧洲、美洲、澳洲、南非和中东等世界各地,并为当地世界顶尖卫浴品牌提供配套服务,凯勒斯陶瓷生产线项目正在筹备中,为整体卫浴配套做全。产品深受海内外客商的青睐和信赖,愈来愈多的客商与我公司建立了长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系,到目前为止公司拥有海内外固定客户1500多家。
    公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量体系标准认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和OHSMS18001职业健康安全管理体系的认证,并采用ERP用友系统进行信息化管理;广东伟强铜业科技有限公司通过了符合ROHS标准的工厂认证,在第二届中国卫浴榜评比中被评为“中国十大卫浴配套供应企业”,是全国五金制品标准化委员会厨卫五金分技术委员会的委员单位;伟强的铜材系列产品取得了欧盟有害物质限制法规ROHS的产品认证;伟强的水暖卫浴产品已通过UPC,AB1953,WATERSENSE,CE,WRAS,WATERMARK和中国节水等认证,伟强铜业“伟强”牌获得广东省著名品牌,卫浴“凯勒斯”牌连续五年荣获中国卫浴名牌产品和中国绿色水龙头等证书,沙恩卫浴公司是《不锈钢水龙头标准》起草单位。
   公司将坚持“以人为本、科学管理、技术优先、品质立足”的思想经营企业,做到“精益求精,止于至善”。走“质优、高效、低耗”的持续发展道路。广聚人才,培养人才,全员合作,创利互惠,服务社会,开拓创新,永续经营,树“伟强”品牌,创世界一流的企业。
首页 企业动态 保养常识 人才招聘 法律声明
© 2014 Copyright 广东凯勒斯卫浴实业有限公司
公司地址:广东省开平市水口镇第三工业园唐良路18号  电话:0750-2738228  传真:0750-2730388  2738988  粤ICP备15051931号  技术支持:网盛科技  

友情链接:

伟祥阿里国际站

伟祥阿里国内站